Kids Kino Industry Talks. First webinar starts November 30th

Poland’s international co-production forum for films and series aimed at the children’s market.
Part of the Kids Kino International Film Festival.

Kids Kino Industry Talks. Register now

Poland’s international co-production forum for films and series aimed at the children’s market. Part of the Kids Kino International Film Festival.

Home / Contact

contact

We are so glad you visited our website and declare your intrest in Kids Kino Industry!

In case of any questions (how to buy the accreditation, programme, how to attend, technical problems), please contact: production@kidskinoindustry.pl.

Questions regarding our booking system and one-to-one meetings (for the accredited participants and Decision Makers): ula.pogorzelska@nowehoryzonty.pl.

General information about the event: katarzyna.janiak@nowehoryzonty.pl.

More contatcs to our team member can be found here!

 

Maciej Jakubczyk
Head of the Education Department of the New Horizons Association
maciej@nowehoryzonty.pl

Katarzyna Janiak
Industry Project Manager
New Horizons Association
katarzyna.janiak@nowehoryzonty.pl

Viola Gabrielli
Inspiration Day Programer
Match Maker
viola.gabrielli@warsawkidsff.pl

Marcin Mroziński
Online Meetings Support
New Horizons Association
marcin.mrozinski@nowehoryzonty.pl

Julia Włodarczyk
Production Coordinator
New Horizons Association
julia.wlodarczyk@nowehoryzonty.pl

Zosia Horszczaruk
Industry Project Manager (on maternity leave)
New Horizons Association
zofia.horszczaruk@nowehoryzonty.pl

Ula Pogorzelska
One-to-one Coordinator
New Horizons Association
ula.pogorzelska@nowehoryzonty.pl

Magda Wylężałek
Promotion Coordinator
New Horizons Association
magda.wylezalek@nowehoryzonty.pl

Mateusz Kondracki
Production Assistant
New Horizons Association
mateusz.kondracki@nowehoryzonty.pl